Credits - The Antony Tudor Ballet Trust

Photo Credits on Home Page  
Lilac Garden - Set rendering by Carol Kingston  
(L-R) Hugh Laing, Maude Lloyd, Antony Tudor, and Peggy van Praagh in Tudor's Jardin aux Lilas (1936). (Photograph from the Dance Division, New York Public Library for the Performing Arts, Astor, Lenox, and Tilden Foundations.)  
Leaves are Fading - Photograph by Amitava Sarkar  
Dancers: Mireille Hassenboehler & Linnar Looris
Courtesy of Houston Ballet
Pillar of Fire - Set by Robert Perdziola  
(L-R) Marcelo Gomes, Gillian Murphy, Erica Fischbach, Xiomara Reyes and Carlos Molinas. Photo courtesy of ABT  
Antony Tudor Centennial Celebration Committee
Sarah Adriance Bonnie Mathis
Judith Chazin-Bennahum (Gigi) Tara McBride
Sally B. Bliss Amanda McKerrow
Sylvia Yamada Brown Christine Knoblauch-O'Neal
Blake Brown Dame Merle Park
Diana Byer Kirk Peterson
Audre Carlin Jane Pritchard
Andra Corvino Lawrence Rhodes
Ernesta Corvino Adria Rolnik
Eliot Feld Leslie Rotman Sachman
John Gardner Elizabeth Sawyer
Laura Glenn Emiko Tokunaga
Susan Jaffe Yasuko Tokunaga
James Jordan Michael Uthoff
Airi Hynninen Franco de Vita
Peter Kluge Lance Westergard
Diana Levy Sallie Wilson
Donald Mahler Nancy Zeckendorf
The Juilliard School  
Dr. Joseph W. Polisi, President
Lawrence Rhodes - Director, Dance Division
The Juiliard Dance Division  
Dr. Jamee Ard -- Director, National Advancement and Alumni Relations.
Emily Regas - Associate Director, National Advancement and Alumni Relations.
Sarah Adriance - Administrator for Special Projects, Dance Division.
Keith Michaels - Production Coordinator, Dance Division.
Brian Grove - Productions Assistant, Dance Division
Sherry Bishop - Events Coordinator, Peter Jay Sharp Theater
In Kind The Antony Tudor Ballet Trust Staff
Judith Chazin-Bennahum Tara Moira McBride
Dancers from JKO School Adria Rolnik
New York Theatre Ballet Website Content Editor
The Juilliard School Dance Divsion Mark Bliss
Fairway Market  
Patricia Breinin Web Designer and Webmaster
Photography by Cliff Jernigan William Soleau
Additional Funding for the Antony Tudor Centennial  
The Antony Tudor Ballet Trust would like to recognize the following for their financial support of this website. Without them, this project would not have been possible.  
The Cornelius N. Bliss Memorial Fund  
The Jerome Robbins Foundation  
Audre Deckman Carlin  
The Janis and Alan Menken Foundation  
The NIB Foundation  
Sally Brayley Bliss  
Alexander Ewing  
Ms. Nancy Zeckendorf  


 The Antony Tudor Ballet Trust, P.O.Box 783, Ocean Beach, NY 11770
© Copyright 2011 Antony Tudor Ballet Trust. All rights reserved.
Site Map | Privacy | Contact Us